Trevor Rabin Lost Soundtracks. Vol 2. Film Music


Originally produced by Trevor's management of the time, designed as a promotional-only tool. Very few copies made it on to the open market. The ones that did went for a small fortune, finally officially released, it is now available for the many fans of Trevor's music and collectors of soundtrack recordings a like to own and enjoy.

Track listing

1 Remember The Titans
2 Grace
3 Banger Sisters
4 Prague
5 A Beautiful Mind Trailer
6 Remembrance
7 Friendship
8 Sunrise
9 Gettysburg