Dave Bainbridge 2nd Pressing Deluxe Box Set with Signed & Numbered Certificate

DB Box Set


'To The Far Away; Deluxe Box Set Containing:

5 x postcards 1 x signed and numbered certificate 1 x exclusive hardback photo book Limited Edition 2CD

CD Tracklist:

  1. Sea Gazer
  2. Girl and the Magical Sky
  3. Rain and Sun
  4. Clear Skies
  5. Ghost Light
  6. Cathedral Thinkers
  7. To Gain the Ocean
  8. As Night Falls
  9. Infinitude (Region of the Stars)
  10. To The Far Away
  11. Speed Your Journey
  12. Fells Point
  13. Something Astonishing

Bonus disk includes demo versions, alternate mixes etc