Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe Volume 1 - signed 180 gram vinyl - RARE !!

Sold Out

Just a handful of copies of the 180 gram Let Them Eat vinyl edition have been unearthed recently, which Rick has signed of An Evening of Yes Music Plus, This is the recording of the group's concert at the Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, California, US on 9 September 1989


A1 Benjamin Britten's Young Person's Guide To The Orchestra
A2 Jon Anderson Solo: "Time And A Word / Owner Of A Lonely Heart / Teakbois"
A3 Steve Howe Solo: "Clap / Mood For A Day"
B1 Rick Wakeman Solo: "Gone But Not Forgotten / Catherine Parr / Merlin The Magician"
B2 "Long Distance Runaround" / Bill Bruford Solo
B3 Birthright
And You And I
C-I "Cord Of Life"
C-II "Eclipse"
C-III "The Preacher, The Teacher"
C-IV "Apocalypse"
D I've Seen All Good People