Signed Exile Green Vinyl


Limited to 500 on release, the last 50 of this classic album on green vinyl, signed by Eric.

Tracklisting: 1. Deep In Your Heart 2. Don't Love Me No More 3. Gotta Say Bye Bye 4. Vote For Me 5. Exile 6. Little Boy Running 7. Rip It Up 8. Concrete Jungle 9. Thank God 10. Song For Gary

reviews of the album