Welcome to the Gonzo UK and European web site.

Your IP address indicates that you are browsing from: United States.

Although you can purchase from here in UK Pounds (£) you may wish to check out our US site with prices in $ at www.gonzomultimedia.com

Michael Bruce - Rock Rolls On (CD)

Genre: Pop/Rock
Release Date: 13th September 2018

Label: Gonzo
Catalogue Number: HST484CD
Price: £9.99
Available: Sorry - Not currently available

Michael Bruce - Rock Rolls On
Michael Bruce, the guitarist of the original Alice Cooper group released this 1983 seven song album on the Nevada based Euro Tech Records and Tapes. This is the guy who co-wrote "School's Out" and "No More Mr. Nice Guy," songs that epitomize all that Alice Cooper was and still is about. Having the rhythm section from Bulldog and the Rascals, the always perfect drums of Dino Danelli and bass work of Gene Cornish, along with keyboards by David Foster, make it clear that the music is going to be top notch.
Check it out you rock and rollers.


Rock Rolls On | Gina | Too Young | Friday on my Mind | Lucky Break | In My Own Way | Do You Wanna Know